Production & Manufacturing
Manufacturing

Join Molnar-Institute’s live seminar and learn how to manage your analytical methods across all stages of the method life cycle using one chromatographic modeling tool

Published 27 June 2018 | By Molnár-Institute

Live Webcast on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

Molnár-Institute for Applied Chromatography will host a webinar for software-based retention modeling, including examples of redesigning an old method to shorten the run time and improve selectivity, while the reducing development time and improving an existing USP method in accordance with the allowed changes (USP 621). The participants will learn how to:

  • Vastly reduce method run time and speed up method development time across HPLC types (reversed-phase, normal-phase, HIC, HILIC, and ion-exchange)
  • Optimize performance of an existing method in three simple steps
  • Use chromatographic parameters (to maximize resolution
  • Evaluate method robustness
  • Perform an early-stage (stage 1) robustness evaluation for robust method design
  • Use chromatographic modeling to safeguard method transfers from later out-of-specification (OoS) results

Register for free at http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc/stages
Can’t make the live webcast? Register now and view it on-demand after the air date